2019 Floral Designers - Joe Smith Gallery of Floral Art

Joe Smith Floral Design Gallery

Notice:  The 2021 Nashville Lawn & Garden Show has been cancelled. 

If you are interested in creating a professional floral design for the 2022 Show, please contact Kathy Bates, Gallery Curator (Rebel Hill Florist).

2020 Floral Designers


Lois Knox - Basket of Flowers
Surujdaye Kasper - Rebel Hill Florist
Shelby Ferguson - Miller’s Florist
Phil Chandler - Ann Smith Flowers
Design Team - A Village of Flowers
Rebecca Albright - Flower Mart by Sunrise
Trevor Bradshaw - Gardens of Babylon
Phillipe Chadwick - Electric Flora
Catherine Miserek - Creations by Debbie
Andy Boyles - Andy Boyles Design
Michael Steakley - Always In Bloom 
Hendersonville High School FFA Students
Terry Chappell - Moss Florist
Jim Knestrick - Knestrick By Design
Leslie West - Accent Design
CarryAnn Misamore - Fresh by CarryAnn
Donnie Johnson, Southern AIFD, Rebel Hill Florist
Joey Locke and Elizabeth Keeler - Oshi Floral Design
Kasy McBride - Barefoot Flowers
Liane Miller - freelance designer Bob Honaker - Always in Bloom
Sandy Lyonhurst - In Full Bloom Flowers & Events
Friends of Joe - 
Kevin Coble, AIFD, Le Fleur, Memphis, TN
Kevin Hinton, AIFD, Bankhead Flower Shop, New Albany, MS
Brenda Blackburn, AIFD, Doris's Flower Shop & Gifts, Columbia, TN
Doris Harbrove, AIFD, Doris's Flower Shop & Gifts, Columbia, TN

Special Event: Please join us Thursday, February 27 at 5:30PM to meet the Artists behind the Designs as we tour the new Joe Smith Floral Design Gallery location. Followed at 6:00PM with a special Dedication in the adjacent Lecture Hall with the American Institute of Floral Designers Foundation CEO, Friends of Joe Smith, and the NLGF Board to officially rededicate this grand tradition as the “Joe Smith Floral Design Gallery.” Open to the public, and everyone is welcome!